Library Advisory Committee

The Library Advisory Committee with the Principal as Chairman, Librarian as Secretary, five Department Heads and a student representative as nominated members function to safeguard the interests of all sections of library users, for formation of policies, rules & regulations and implementing the same in a judicious manner ensuring smooth functioning of the library.
Library Advisory Committee Members
Dr.Fr.Babu K.T – Chairman (Principal )
Ms.Vineetha Davies.V – Secretary ( Librarian)
Ms.Rejitha – HoD Commerce
Dr.Leema T.G – HoD Economics
Dr.K.K.James – HoD Physics
Dr.Thomas John- HoD English
Mr.Jaison Jacob – HoD Mathematics
Library Club ( Staff Members)
Ms.Vineetha Davies.V
Dr.Libison K.B
Ms.Umadevi P
Mr.Midhun Chandran
Mr.Geons Jose